All of 'em

The following resources are the sources used in the project, from initial research to the documentation and visualization. Resources licensed under non-attribution (some CC), free licenses, and public domain works are not included.

  • National Good Food Network
  • USDA Food Hub Guide
  • Great Basin Permaculture
  • Indoor Farms of America
  • Green Our Planet
  • Vision Las Vegas
  • Las Vegas Centennial Plan
  • CLV Unified Code
  • Clark County GIS
  • EPA Product Listing
  • Various Models from RevitCity
  • Just Organizations
  • LBC Petal Handbooks
  • International Living Future Institute + Living Building Challenge documentation and details
  • Climate Consultant 5.5
  • Mechanical and Electrical Equipment for Buildings by W. Grondzik, et al.
  • Permaculture: A Designers' Manual by Bill Mollison
  • Autodesk Green Building Studio
  • Sefaira
  • Many icons were used or derived of originals from the Noun Project, specifically by the following individuals:
    Artur Shageyev, Bohdan Burmich, Alberto Miranda, dmarcodg, James Wilson, Edward Boatman, Rutmer Zijlstra, shimaru, Creative Stall, Kristin Phillips, Oliviu Stoian, Anthony Bossard, Oliviu Stoian, Oliviu Stoian, Chad Remsing, Miguel C Balandrano, Paul Smile, Maria Darron, Nastja Vivod, Creative Stall, Benjamin Bours, Elizabeth Smith, Elizabeth Smith, Tommy Lau, Eugene Reznik, sachan, joe pictos, Nick Bluth, Thomas Helbig, Lauren Manninen, Simple Icons, Chris Matthews, artworkbean, Austin Condiff, Universal Icons, Iain Hector, Mourad Mokrane, icon 54, artworkbean, Douglas Santos, matthew hall, GP, Iconathon, Gerald Wildmoser, Piero Borgo, Ilsur Aptukov, Yuvika Koul, Marco Olgio, Erin Standley, Cris Dobbins, frederick allen, Renato Forster, Rafael Empinotti, CLeF, Creative Stall, Iconathon, OCHA Visual Information Unit, Iconathon, John Chapman, Vicons Design, Rediffusion, Timur Carpeev,, Anuar Zhumaev, Red Cross Red Crescent Climate Centre, Stephanie Wauters, Walter Fantucci, Jevgeni Striganov, Alessandro Suraci, Matthew Kennedy, Irit Barzily, Jens Tärning, Arthur Shlain, Luis Prado, Luis Prado, Hadi Davodpour, Hadi Davodpour, Agne Alesiute.